KY Jelly new formula

I've been using KY Jelly for many years with no problem but they have recently changed the formula.

Now I find the lubrication isn't as good and it sometimes gives a very light burning sensation which we never got before. Anyone else notice this? Can anyone recommend a suitable replacement?

I liked all the properties of the original formula: Water based, non staining, gel like... The alternatives I’ve tried in the past have been far too runny for my liking.

Dam word messing up my post.

I've been using KY Jelly for many years with no problem but they have recently changed the formula.

Now I find the lubrication isn't as good and it sometimes gives a very light burning sensation which we never got before. Anyone else notice this? Can anyone recommend a suitable replacement?

I liked all the properties of the original formula: Water based, non staining, gel like... The alternatives I’ve tried in the past have been far too runny for my liking.

You might find the results of the search function useful:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/search/?q=lube+advice&s=all

I understand that some people can have allergic reactions, and some people prefer silicone lubricants, but personally I wouldn't be without Liquid Silk for everything! It's water based, non-staining, lasts ages, and has almost no smell and taste.

I would 100% reccomend Liquid Silk its fab.

also sliquid is amazing too xxxx

Liquid silk, liquid silk!

And the debate goes on...

lol the famous liquid silk Vs sliquid again hahaha

The never ending story, would only find one alternative inthe National Health Service,where one size fits all !!.

TB

Saves running out maybe!!!

TB