Men in stockings

Hi,

Im new to this whole scene but jus wondered if there were any other men that love to get dressed up in womens underwear like the full outfit?

Want to share what womens underwear u have and how u like to pose in it?

I have brought a few items and jus love the feeling of wearing and enjoying my own company in them.

Any women that love to dress there man up in there panties is there something sexy about a man in your underwear??

Hi Scatters and welcome to the forums dude! Errm. Myself i've worn my OH's stuff for a laugh in the bedroom but that's about it. Not something i'm into fella. SG69

1 Like

Take a peek at my sissy here, carasminnie. recently in the gallery in her new fishnets ;) x

Even though I am into CD many years now my gf recently started being into this. She loves it when I am wearing her stuff and also loves it in the act. Most days I forget that I have my drawer for underwear and I open hers to choose, but the most kinky part of this is that we go out for shopping underwear for both of us and she tells me what I should buy or not!!!!!!

I love a man in stockings and heels, preferably fishnets :D

OK so has any1 got any stories about beiong caught wearing them as recently i told my girlfriend about this and she wasnt too impressed and anyway a couple of weeks later she caught me wearing stockings and well fell outfit, not so much into the whole wearing womens clothes but over the top but would consider wearing sexy knee high boots.

Any1 else got a storie to tell like this??

1 Like

this a long running joke in r house tht if my oh disobeys me he will be put in to fish nets and underware and then i will spank him like naughty girl he is. hasnt been dun yet but iam sure it turns him on when i tease him by telling him this.

sexycornishcouple wrote: