Men shaving pubes

A couple of my girlfriends were talking about their boyfriends trimming or shaving downstairs. My husband has shaved everything off for a few years now and says he prefers it, so it just seems the norm. Do most guys shave downstairs now?

I reckon men trimming etc is still largely in the minority overall, compared to women.

That said, I have been shaving for years and recently moved to waxing for the past two years or so, never looked back!

i shave and trim but don't really fancy the waxing. I did once have my shoulders waxed for the wife and it wasn't painfull but think it would be different downstairs lol

My other half has just started recently trimming this area and I gave to say it has made a big difference . I approve from the female point of view.

I shave and have been completely 'hollywood' for a while now, my OH loves it. And to be honest cannot ever see myself going back 'au naturale',

To that end too much of coward to think about waxing there.

I think trimming is pretty much the norm now. It's had a lot of references in films and tv which is a good indicator that it's pretty common.

shaving/waxing on the other hand I would say is pretty uncommon but that's probably starting to change. If men start to hear women saying that like men smooth downstairs then it will start to become more popular. Let's face it guys will do anything to get more blow jobs

so ladies if you want you man smooth tell him he will get more if he shaves it all off

Boo hiss!

I remember the first time I did it, jesus was it itchy!! Never looked back though, sex is so much better smooth

The populace are deteriorating into mimsy imitators of Ruskin.

Tend to trim but from time to time shave my balls and shaft... I do fancy getting them waxed as it's it'd be a lot easier than continuous shaving.

Shave balls n shaft..trim the rest

I do like to trim, not sure the shaving will happen thou, sure that be too itchy.