my wife wants to dominate me. need advice

hello there all. i am very new to this sort of thing. i have been with my wife for 7 years now and we have always had a really good sex life. of course there were bumps in the road and periods where we didnt have as much sex but that is all over now. i have been taking testosterone for my health and it has completely changed our sex life. from having sex once or twice a month to at least every other day, if not everyday. she is becoming even more open with me about fantasies than ever before. i told her that i would try anything she wants. her fantasies include: me performing anal sex on her; and she also told me she has deep desires to dominate me. also she has told me she wants to peg me, since i do the giving in that area and she the receiving, she wants a role reversal.

this side of her both excites me and terrifies me. she wants to be in control of everything in the bedroom. I am okay with this since its just a fantasy that would play out in the bedroom and not real life. however i have noticed subtle things in everyday life that suggests that she wants to be the one that wears the pants.