Orgasm Army help needed....

Right, you're all fantastic at advice and I dont normally need to ask but this situation I've been changing my mind every few minutes it's driving me insane!!!

I've been sleeping with my fuck buddy for 2 years, and the sex is incredible, he's a nice guy and it works.

I dont want anything more from him but recently (we work together) my manager asked me if I was sleeping with him, even though I said no and since then she's took it upon herself to tell everybody at work... i hate bitching and gossip!!! anyway cut a long story short, he's found out denied it and we carried on as usual.

Until today my close friend at work, who is a mutual friend said he had told my friend not to mention me to his other friends as he was embarrassed he'd slept with me (2 years ago we did sleep together at a work do, people know about this but it never came to light that we carried on)

I don't want my personal life known same as him but I feel hurt that he said i was an embarrassment,

I've said i'm going round tonight as I'd arranged, but part of me thinks this should be the last time...

as great as the sex is i shouldnt be made out to be an embarrassment to him.... dont wana lose out on great sex but he's knocked my confidence big time, so i'm stuck!!

any advice would be much appreciated.... (however I totally get you have more important things going on and will not take offence if you ignore this thread)

Thanks in advance!!

xGHx

It's difficult to say without really being there. The thing is, having a fuck buddy isn't always a socially acceptable thing. I don't see why it isn't, but that's the way things are. It may be that he's embarrassed about the fact that he has a fuck buddy, rather than the fact that it's you. I know if I had a fuck buddy, it's unlikely I'd be shouting out about it to everyone, no matter who it was. I wouldn't want people to know. As much as I find it a good thing, other people see it as deviant and sometimes wrong.