Pegging.. Do women enjoy pegging their man?

Do women enjoy peggin? I'm not very experienced with pegging but love anal play and love to be taken from behind my my OH. Would love to hear some of your experiences..

mrs jj started using a vibrator on me years ago because it seemed fair - she loves anal and dp with me and a toy, so she thought i should try it too. i didn't take any persuading at all.

nowadays, i like a bigger toy in my ass than she does, and she likes didldoing and sucking me at the same time. she doesn't use a strap-on tho so i don't know if this counts as pegging.

she likes it because of the effect it has on me, in the same way as i like seeing her overcome with sexual sensations. excuse me now as i must go and...

Mmm. A pegging thread, interesting

I really enjoying pegging, and my OH loves it.

There is not much else that turns him on as much as seeing me with a strap-on on, and it gives me such confidence. I find that with the roles reserved, we almost slip in to a sub/dom situation as he is not in control of my movements or his orgasm really. I can make him cum when I want him to, using my hands or my mouth whilst pegging (takes a bit of flexing).

The other thing I find is that communication is really important. In terms of wearing a strap-on, you can't feel very much as in depth or position, so you have to find out together what feels good.

I have also used a dildo without a harness, and we find that glass is by far the best material for this as it slides in so much easier with the help of some lube.

Practice makes perfect, and now I can see just from my partner's reaction as to whether I need to speed up/down and whether to go deeper or not.

6 Likes

Hi Grump - I have just had a look and have found this link that may be useful to you :) x

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/321957-pegging-male-pride-confidence-boosting/