Problems Problems Problems...

Hellllllo all

I'm pretty new to this all and needing some advice as i don't really know where else to turn too!

To cut a long story short i'm having trouble with duration during penetration (sounds like a saying!).

I've been seeing my partner for 6 or 7 months now and i've never really seen it as a big problem but all of a sudden it's beginning to really bother me/ upset me and i don't necessarily think it should being 22!

I just seem to be getting worse and worse with sex lasting maybe only a couple of minutes!

Luckily i'm not what i class as the typical male (or i guess thats towards most of my mates who don't bother with foreplay). I always put my ladie first and always have done, in my perspective screw my orgasm! I know ill orgasm regardless but i dont care about me! I want my ladie to orgasm! Being a trumpet player i feel my skills orally are pretty good but i'm just a bit of a let down when it comes to duration!

I don't know why i just get two excited! I blame it on two things, i was circumcised when i was younger so i think this makes me more sensative and also...i have a bad habbit of masterbation! I just can't stop! Its quite embarrasing! always before i got to bed and some times in the morning if i wake up excited!

I feel like i need to grow up in terms of this almost obsession with masterbation... i always though it helped in the long run but it just seems to be pushing my confidense down.

My girlfriend says it's not a problem and just states that its really un-attractive to apologise if i've not done as well as i had liked to but to be honest that just makes me feel worse as all i want to do is please her.

This really beginning to make me feel quite low and nervous about sex which is really bad because i totally enjoy it! Urgh!

I will be purchasing some of the delay lube but again the though of applying that everytime i have sex is again another confidence killer.