Sexy jobs

Hi everyone

Does anyone have a job that’s often thought by other people to be really sexy and used in roleplay/ fantasies, but in reality is really boring?

2 Likes

I work in fashion and go on photo shoots which many think how wonderful it must be to help dress all the models and measure them up as they strut around naked but it’s pretty much opposite lol

3 Likes

I’m a tester for Lovehoney - never boring :grin:

oh, and a software Company, nerd role play anyone?

9 Likes

Same here for nerd roleplay! I’m an IT Engineer, glasses, high vis jacket, pending getting my full body harness and hard hat! It mostly consists of me sitting at a desk stressing and writing or walking around, talking to people, none of the coding or high pressure hacking/access to information that are in the movies! Oh and occasionally on the floor or in tight spaces tying cables up and coming out covered in dirt and dust!

5 Likes

I am a welder fabricator and my OH finds it sexy me working with steel and all the hot work i do along and the big heavy equipment with my work clothes and come home dirty and sweaty but i think she is just abit strange but i like it i wouldn’t class mine as sexy :joy::joy:

1 Like

Now I’d LOVE to work for LH

1 Like

yeah, me too :grin:

1 Like

Same would be amazing !!

Civil service err… a great big no :persevere::joy:

Before the kids I was working at a funeral directors, I would seriously be worried :flushed: if anyone found that a sexy job. Hubby now works on the skips and he comes home all dirty and sweaty :drooling_face: I run my fingers over his sweaty chest and back and kiss him :biting_lip:

1 Like

I used to be a fashion photographer, I was pretty high up in my profession and worked with many household names on big campaigns.
Unless you live under a rock you’ll almost certainly have seen my work in the 90s / 2000’s. I retired early in 2011.