shout it out loud.....

Hi folks, I thought as we had ICDW, I'm grateful for and a RANT!!!!!!!! thread we should have a shout out with pride thread to share achievements.

I'm going to start with Iam proud of myself for completing a 12 mile moonlight memories walk last night/this morning.

Pompey seafront was windy and very wet but 1600 people walked to raise money for the Rowans hospice.

I ache today in muscles I didnt know I had but I did it in 3 hrs 48 mins

oh and 1 impressive blister

xGGx

I got a first class degree :D

Adxx

ghostgirl wrote:

Hi folks, I thought as we had ICDW, I'm grateful for and a RANT!!!!!!!! thread we should have a shout out with pride thread to share achievements.

I'm going to start with Iam proud of myself for completing a 12 mile moonlight memories walk last night/this morning.

Pompey seafront was windy and very wet but 1600 people walked to raise money for the Rowans hospice.

I ache today in muscles I didnt know I had but I did it in 3 hrs 48 mins

oh and 1 impressive blister

xGGx

portsmouth eh, small world. im in titchfield

woohoo

Alicia D'amore wrote:

Adxx

Woo hoo, well done you xxx :)

well done Ad 1st class takes some doing

xGGx

@GG congrats!!! Sure wasn't easy in ur heels heheh x

@Illumine i can imagine seeing them in some photos some time and no doubt u will look stunning as ever! x

@Alicia.. first degree murder? o.O *runs* what i missed lol x Reading on i guess its top of class if so congrats *huuugs* xox

MrSarcastic wrote:

@GG congrats!!! Sure wasn't easy in ur heels heheh x

@Illumine i can imagine seeing them in some photos some time and no doubt u will look stunning as ever! x

@Alicia.. first degree murder? o.O *runs* what i missed lol x Reading on i guess its top of class if so congrats *huuugs* xox