To peg or not to peg?

I'm new to pegging and find it a real turn on. What are your thoughts on the subject, has it worked with long term OH?

6 Likes

Definitely! It's actually something I'm really in to. I was very apprehensive and nervous about asking him at first. Had to build up to it. But now he loves it and even asks for it often. A lot of men refuse it initially Because they think it makes them gay but it does not. It takes a lot of trust and reassurance but it's absolutely amazing. I find it such a turn on and he orgasms twice as hard due to prostate simulation. I'd recommend it to anyone that's open minded xx

5 Likes

Yes, it works for me and we love it.

take a look here https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/321957-pegging-male-pride-confidence-boosting/

I had a partner who was obsessed with the idea and I was fine with trying anything once, it worked out fine and it does feel great. I think the role reversal is also a nice change and it gives you a chance to have your prostate worked on which feels incredible.
We have done it a fair few times in my current relationship and it seems to go through stages where it happens a lot or nothing at all, so give it a try but make sure you try some anal play and read up some tips on anal before going ahead with a full pegging session.

1 Like

Thanks for the advice, spot on!

I am with KayXxX, i totally recommend it, anal play for a guy is the greatest and prostrate orgasms are the best. Especially if you have a sexy female doing it to you. Makes the whole experience such a turn on, knowing the roles have been reversed and she is in control of you.

2 Likes

I think that is the big turn on for me, the role reversal!

1 Like

Me and the OH love it! He was always against it as thought it made him gay but now he knows it is not like that and loves it! Its great having the control and power over him. It is all about trust and knowing what each other want.

1 Like