• At work
  • Lunch time
  • When you get home
  • When the kids are in bed
  • When you go to bed
  • If you wake through the night

0 voters

4 Likes

It used to be at bedtime to help me sleep, but now its whenever I have the house to myself, I’m extra horny lately and loving it. Hubby is loving it too.

3 Likes

Mine is probably in the bath/shower - the only time I get any peace around here.

Although it doesn’t happen much - hubby is always up for action so I don’t feel the need :sweat_smile:

8 Likes

edited by mod

@Suck_It_Yes_You you alright??

Generally at night then I’m on my own because if husband goes out, my cat wants cuddles…

I’ve been wanking from home, sorry, working from home for the past 18 months, so my usual routine has completely changed. I was just doing it first thing in the morning whilst partner is in the shower and I had the bed to myself, to any time of day from when I wake up until about 6:30pm, usually two to thee times a day. It really does help the working day go quicker! :eggplant::sweat_drops:

1 Like

In the bath is the most common time for me. It’s in the evening so I’m at my most relaxed and also makes use of the shower head :joy:

usually about 4 or 5pm, i’ve done all my jobs for the day so i like to treat myself. unless i’m with my man, then it’ll be at any time

Normally I go to bed before the wife and treat myself. Or sometimes in the shower if the urge is there. Nice to fall asleep feeling satisfied.

Once I get up and the OH has left for work :grin: :drooling_face:

2 Likes

It’ll usually be when I get home from work or if I know my housemates are going out I’ll wait until then :yum:

I’ve started doing it in the morning a bit more (morning glory :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:) but I don’t want to get in to the habit of it :man_facepalming::joy_cat:

3 Likes

Definitely in the shower

2 Likes