Which is better? A clit suction toy or a clit vibration toy?

Hi, im a bit indecisive atm between a clit suction toy or a clit vibration toy to buy, what is the better option?

1 Like

Oh lordy this is a personal opinion type question! Do you have any vibrators currently?

2 Likes

Im a bit of a beginner really as i only have a small vibrator

2 Likes

I would probably suggest a wand. Purely because you might not like the suction toy, it did nothing for me the first time I tried it.

A wand would help you figure out if you like buzzy or rumbly vibrations, if you like power or not. Depending on what you like, it would be easier to know what to progress to.

1 Like

Thank you i appreciate the help

1 Like

Purely personal taste.

My wife comes quickly and often with clitoral vibrators but can’t ger on with suction toys.

Clit vibrators are much easier for partnered play.
I can use a wand on my wife but no way can I drive the clit suction toys!
For the most part, she is in control when we are playing together, regardless of the toy.
But we use bullets and other things during sex but the suction toys are much harder to integrate.
The Mon Ami Rose works better than our Womanizer, but I have heard on here that the We-Vibe Melt can be used during sex quite successfully.
Have fun exploring! :star_struck:

2 Likes

You’ll probably get both eventually so keep an eye on the shop for good deals. :heartbeat:

I agree with all the above :point_up_2:

The suction toys are not for everyone, but 99% sure you will love and never look back with a wand :star_struck:

This one is lovely , silky feel , gently vibes which can built to some really strong ones at your pace / control.

5 star reviews , and the mon ami range is a beautiful range of toys.

4 Likes

Yeah definitely use ours for different things. The clit vibe (tango) is really good when she needs rumbly sensations on her clit and it’s easy to get to etc.