Which one????

Hello friends on OA!! Please can you help me (again)! I'm new to intimate shaving following an over cooked bikini line (don't laugh). Well, I've discovered I quite like it so I'd like to remain bare down there!!! Can I have some advice on razor's? I'm using a Ladies disposable at the moment and I was wondering do I buy Ladies or Mens? Which works best? All help gratefully received and used.THANKS Love Bubs.

Oooh, interesting... I shaved for the first time the other week and the resulting redness from my regular razor was so gross! I'd rather be hairy than icky and razor rashed! Maybe I'll try this instead...

You think you have problems Bubs - try having dangly bits! I'll be interested to hear the advice too...

OOOOOOO!!! A lot more rounded edges eh!! Well I'd not be having this problem if I was n't so over zealous in my shaving!! It started out routinely enough, and I over shaved one side,so, I shaved a bit more of the other side and the rest as they say is history!!! I was cross to start with and a little embarassed, as I've never been completely "bare down there", but, I have to admit I like it now, and once Hubby had got over his fit of the giggles which lasted ages I might add, he quite likes it too!!! Tell you what it's made foreplay interesting!!! Enough said!! So BBG,if I may call you that? What do you use to shave with? Can you give me any tips for a smooth shave? I like the look of happycampers suggestion, THANKS sweetheart.Love you all loads Bubs.

I used a Whal ladygroom (£5 from Superdrug). It's great because it has one of those things to set lengths with, like mens hair shavers, so you can't take too much off, but the length thing also comes off so you can go completely bare. I recommend using shavinging oil to lube the blade if you do that though- lot smoother and less tearing out of hair!