Hi! I'm the new guy

Hi everyone! Just joined today so thought I’d introduce myself

I’m 25 and in a long term relationship (7 years and counting!) and I’m currently studying for a PhD. My girlfriend and I have been long distance for a few years now, but we’re moving in together in a few months!

I’ve bought a few things from Lovehoney in the past (the 20% student discount never hurt :wink: ) but now we’re going to be living together we fancy expanding our ‘repertoire’. We’re both pretty open to trying new things but there’s just too much to choose from!

So what I want to know from you lovely people is do you have any good suggestions for toys etc? I’d love to hear what some of your favourites are

Edit: Any recommendations would be great, but any for couples toys would be really helpful

7 Likes

@jk139 Hi there, welcome, and congratulations on the moving in. I think we all will have a lot of responses on our toy collections.

Might I suggest you add a categorie(s) of toys you’re wanting feedback on? If you feel so inclined you can edit your post with the pencil indicator at the bottom of your first post.

If not. Well, I would say respectively all of our tastes are varied and wild and you’ll get a lot of different categories of suggestions. Which might be what you want anyway. :wink:

Hi and welcome @jk139 :slightly_smiling_face:

Hi and welcome :blush:

Hi :wave: @jk139 welcome to the forum :slightly_smiling_face:

Evening and welcome :green_heart:

Hello @jk139 welcome to the forum

Hi and welcome @jk139

Hello new guy, welcome

Hey :wave: and welcome :hugs:

Hello and welcome @jk139. Congratulations on moving in together it is a massive step. If you have a look through I’m sure you will find lots of new ideas to try.

What do you want to try - dominance/ submissive is a lot of fun as I love to swap over dominance in the bedroom

Would you consider pegging where she takes you up the rear

There is crossdressing fun and of course mutual masterbation

Let us know