Lube

Hi I need some advice Im new to this . What is the best lube to use for all . I don’t know anything about lube

4 Likes

Me and my partner use this one. We find it a good all rounder especially because we like anal play. We also like that it’s water based so it can be used with all our toys.

1 Like

@niallftzptrck8 hello welcome to the forum :slightly_smiling_face: :upside_down_face: :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Hi and welcome liquid silk Lube

1 Like

Hey and welcome @niallftzptrck8 :blush: My go to is Liquid Silk Lube. If you are using with silicone toys or condoms then you will need a water based lube!

Hello and welcome! I’ll second what @Deanna32 posted. That is our go to lube as well.

I’ve tried lovehoney’s own water based lubes including enjoy, discover and delight. I’ve noticed all of them leave a slightly tacky feeling afterwards.

I’d probably rate them around 8/10

But my all time favourite though is Liquid Silk , its still classed as a water based lube but it doesn’t leave any sort of tacky feeling and because it has 2% silicone in it it last quite a bit longer.

Is it however slightly runnier than the other lubes.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum :slightly_smiling_face: I’d also recommend the Lovehoney water based lube as it’s good for all toys and uses.

1 Like

Thanks everyone as it’s new for us and we are trying to spice things up and try new stuff. Any tips or suggestions we should try for beginners

If u not using condums or silicon toys can u still use water based. Or what do you use

Firstly hey and welcome to our amazing community I would have to agree with @Deanna32 that one is great we don’t use for anal play but as it’s water based it’s brilliant for loads of toys!

LH lovehoney anal lube is great for us, use for toys and vagina sex too.

Wet Platinum for us. 100% silicone based and lasts a long time. No taste and cleans up decently well. We don’t use toys a ton but they are great with glass and usually our go-to for PIV sex.

1 Like