My bathmate has arrived! And I’m gonna do a progression blog

So I’ve just invested in a bathmate and I’ve decided that I will share my results here (in writing not pictures obviously!) I’m starting off at 6” long and 5” around, I’m mainly aiming for more girth but if I can add some length too then I won’t complain! I’m probably gonna update this every 2 weeks, so if any of you guys are thinking about investing in one and want to see someone else’s progress first, then follow this thread, today I started off with 3x5 minute sessions, I didn’t bother measuring after I’m gonna wait for the 2 weeks

12 Likes

I’ve been using one for a few months now. I’ve gained an inch in length and around an inch and a half in girth. Highly recommended. Good luck!

3 Likes

Wow! That’s impressive, I’d be happy with an inch increase in size and girth, do you mind if I asked what you started at, and what routine do you follow? I’m new to all types of pumping

2 Likes

@ToysRusDevon this is a great idea :grinning:

2 Likes

Yeah I thought it was, a single review is one thing, but a progress blog will give a timeline with real results, me and my partner want to be active in these forums and because this requires time I think it’s a good one for people to follow

4 Likes

This is a great idea @ToysRusDevon looking forward to following your progress and will be interesting to hear if the results are permanent or temporary. After all most of us guys would never refuse an extra inch or two. :+1::grinning:

3 Likes