New to the Forum!

Hi everyone! I’m new to sex toys, but have already made two biggish orders from LH :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: I’ve always been too embarrassed to buy sex toys in person, and I didn’t know of any safe websites to order from, until I recently discovered LH, and now I’m trying all the basics (and I bought a cute little bag to hold all my goodies discreetly and in style)! I’m still trying to see which kinds of toys I like and how I can make myself feel good.

After over a decade of married life, with several years of only having sex once or twice, we’re trying to spice things up. My husband has a low sex drive, but as I’ve been doing more solo play in front of him and trying out different toys, he’s been getting in the mood to play with me more lately!

Any advice for newbies to sex toys or vanilla couples trying to spice things up is welcome :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

7 Likes

Hey @PKR welcome to the forum :wave::wave:

1 Like

Hello and welcome.
Oh you will have lots of good advice here :slight_smile:

:wave:

1 Like

Hi there @PKH - welcome aboard and welcome to a new world of self-discovery! :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

@PKH Hello and welcome to the forum :wave: Sounds like your off to a great start!

Great to hear that it’s having a positive effect on your relationship also. Perhaps he would like you to use them on him also. Role play might be another idea to spice things up, but you’ll get loads of other ideas browsing the forum.

1 Like

Hi and welcome :blush:

1 Like

Hello and welcome @PKH :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Thanks @KentCouple1990 @DanceswithPenguins @PleasureDrone @MsSubExperimenter @Ian_Chimp !!