Njoy

Hi. My first post. Any advice or tips on Njoy pure wand. Thanks

2 Likes

I have no experience of these toys but welcome to the forum :blush::upside_down_face::blush:

Helloooooo, haven’t used that model, but you can use it on nipples, clit, pussy, anus, penus.

Experiment and enjoy, what works for you works for you or your partner

1 Like

Hi and welcome, unfortunately no experience of the wand.

Welcome :hugs: to the LH community… sadly no experience :-1:

Hi welcome to the forum.

We enjoy using a wand as they can have strong vibrations i can’t give you any info on that one as we have the LH Mains Powered one. I’m sure there will be someone who can tell you more on the one you are asking about though. :slightly_smiling_face:

Hi @Moveover :wave:
Welcome to the forum

Thought I’d throw a link in for you as I think there is a little confusion:

I’m afraid I don’t have it myself but there has been very positive feedback on it that I’ve read on the forum. There was this thread last year that might be useful to you: Does anybody here own an njoy Pure Wand Stainless Steel Dildo?

3 Likes

Thanks all will look at the link.

Hi and welcome to the forum :wave:

Yes. Me and Mrs K have one and we love it.

It’s amazing for g-spot play for her, p-spot play for me, and it’s a seamless, polished, and weighty piece of very high quality medical grade stainless steel.
So it’s dead easy to clean & feels like it will last for all eternity. :raised_hands:

1 Like

Happy first posting! :partying_face:

Welcome to the forum :blush:

Hiya @Moveover :wave::wave:

Welcome to the forum.

I have that wand although not used it for a while…takes a couple of uses to find out how it works best for you…but it was great.

1 Like

Thanks all for your replies, hope you all have a nice day.

Welcome to the forum @Moveover.