Squirting & Cleaning

Hi all!
I am an active reader but haven’t posted much (yet). This time, I am here to ask a question about squirting which I have experienced the times I have finished after almost two orgasm-less years, so I am quite new to this.
Luckily my partner doesn’t mind it but I am a bit annoyed by it - mostly because I am not sure what to do with it. I got used to and learned how to clean semen up but the texture of squirt-liquid and everything is completely different.
Are there any dos and don’ts I should keep in mind? Not just about cleaning but in general as it looks like that’s the only way I can finish now.
Thank you in advance for any help!

4 Likes

A picnic blanket with a waterproof underside has been suggested before, just throw it in washer. Towels too.

4 Likes

@Moki If it happens most of the time in the bed I would definitely suggest a waterproof sheets that goes underneath the bed sheet, I’m not a fan of buying throws etc… When me and my last partner had fun it would 1 kill the mood laying something down. 2 because most of the time we never planned on having fun, it would just happen so it would be too late.

3 Likes

Mattress protector, water proof sheet and a LOAD of towels have become my saviours!

8 Likes

One more vote for a mattress protector and a towel to hand. Always wise to keep the sex towels out of the general towel circulation in the house :rofl:

5 Likes

when we are in that frame of mind we get the red pvc sheet out with a towel on top just in case :sweat_drops::sweat_drops:

3 Likes