Which Masturbator To Get?

Hey,

I'm new to toys and I would like to get my first masturbator. I was looking at this;

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=27193

which has very good reviews and for £17 is a good price. I'm torn between this and getting a flesh light. But fleshlights are expensice. Are they really worth that much more? Would the above masturbator do just as good a job?

it depends on your size, this is only 5inches whereas fleshlights are 9inches. if you are substantially above 5inches then a fleshlight is probably worth it, fleshlights also have a case to protect them from fluff and mucky stuff. some of the fleshlight textures are better, but then some tenga textures are better than flshlights. i would say, as a first you've chosen a very good one, but you may want to upgrade in the future. the lovehoney monica is however, id say the best uncased realsitc mastubator, and comes in 3 for £50 so you could have a look if theres anything else you would like to try too

Ive got a thread for masturbators as im wanting to treat my bf on a stroker .. check it out you might get an idea from our discussion

If you have the means to get a Fleshlight, get the Fleshlight! Honestly you get what you pay for, and one expensive toy still works out cheaper than 10 naff ones trying to find a good one!

They are honestly worth the extra money, first things that spring to mind:

-The materials are way better quality. They don't go as sticky after washing as what the cheaper strokers do and they last longer in general. I've never had a Fleshlight tear, yet nearly every other stroker has. You do still need to use powder to keep them in tip top condition, but not in the same way you have to continually overpowder cheaper ones.