Which wand (again!)?

Hey All,

I've had help here when I've asked before, so here goes again...

I'm looking at a wand and have sort of narrowed it down to a few. My budget is £50.

It doesn't need to be waterproof and I'm not a pattern lover.

The Desire re-chargeable is currently on offer, and I'm also looking at the LH own brand mains - the new button version in white that's on offer or the Classic scroll wheel version.

I'd like to use it for back, neck and leg problems that I'm currently trying to massage manually (and also for orgasms ;-D). The way I feel right now, it would be for my back, honest!

I'm a clit gal who loves strong rumbles (my Tango is my best friend), so I have no idea if It would work for me sexually, but in an ideal world it would.

With all this in mind, would anyone have any recs please?

PS So sorry about not posting links - I'm a complete duh with tech.

Hey VR

If you're looking for a powerful wand with a rumbly motor, I'd recommend going mains powered. 

I recently got the Desire rechargeable wand for deep tissue massage and, whilst it is super-powerful, I found the vibrations too buzzy to be effective for that. I feel the Desire wand it best for bedroom activities. 

I'm going to get a mains powered wand next, for massage. 

Alternatively, the FSoG Wand is surprisingly deep, rumbly and powerful for a cordless toy. 

Hey VR,
Totally agree with jess and the mains powered Lovehoney wand is absolutely perfect!
https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=20464