Ben wa balls

I ordered some of the lovehoney basics ones as I've never used them before. They arrived today. I take it I can keep them in while I have a bath? That may be a stupid question but I have no idea being a beginner lol. I'm excited to try them, which I plan on doing very shortly :)

My wife wears them from waking up until bed time, unless it's that time...

I think you should be able to wear them while you have a bath. Being a beginner I'd recommend you only keep them in for about 30mins and remember to remove them before you go to the toilet.

O.k. Well I was expecting to feel a strong sensation with them in but it actually just feels quite pleasant. I am aware they are there and it's a nice feeling when I bend over but am I not supposed to REALLY feel them? Does that mean I should have bought bigger ones? I have had 3 children, the youngest nearly 11 but I did work on my pelvic floor at the time. My husband has always said he can feel me well enough during sex but I'm aware things could do to be tighter

I think my wife has been usi them for around 6months and there is definitely a difference, I can really feel her squeeze me now :)

That's what I want to hear lol. My husband can feel me squeezing him, I do it randomly to see if he does and I always get a response from him which is good, but I do want it to improve much more. I was just thinking, am I not supposed to have to 'work' to keep them in? They're quite snug in there haha!

I think once you get used to them, you can "upgrade" to smaller but heavier balls.

1977 wrote:

That's what I want to hear lol. My husband can feel me squeezing him, I do it randomly to see if he does and I always get a response from him which is good, but I do want it to improve much more. I was just thinking, am I not supposed to have to 'work' to keep them in? They're quite snug in there haha!