Clone

Hi has anyone tried and had good results with clone a willy tried it a few years ago was a disaster . And do you need and can you purchase extra silicone if your bigger than average .thanks

1 Like

I’ve never tried one before but I’d say the kits have probably updated since you last tried so maybe it’d work out better this time.

1 Like

Ive come across some good guides online for this too. Super smash cache did a nice one but there are others. Wearing a cock ring seems to be a sensible suggestion

You can get refills for the powder in the kits too

3 Likes

I’ve read a few different reviews, never tried one but apparently you have to be quick inserting into the mixture, if you lose it at that point it’s a face palm moment :upside_down_face:
Wearing a ring seems like a good suggestion.

2 Likes

I have also never tried one yet. But have heard positive reviews through a friend who thought it’s worked out as a pretty realistic clone. :eggplant:

2 Likes

There are a few ‘how to’ videos on YouTube. It looks a bit tricky.

Thanks for the advice . I’ll give it ago Interested in how it comes out

Found that the casting mixture goes off too fast, so first attempt was a failure. Have bought more to have a second go.

1 Like

We have one and we managed a decent go of it, the only problem I really had is where my dick bends, kinda had the head of it flat to one side so there’s a flat spot on the top of it! We’ve actually got another kit now to make one day, last time I made sure I stayed hard while mixing the stuff together by mrstoysrus keeping it in her mouth! Did the job, it’s lasted over a decade and has seen plenty of action!

1 Like

We have one and it worked overall brilliantly and was so much fun to make. Only issue we had was a flat bit on one side stretching a little from the base where the OH was a slightly too wide.