First time with Anal Douche

hey guys

So I LOVE ANAL dildo/ hand/ Penis I’m not a beginner put it that way but I’ve never Douched.

Accidents do rarely happen but I would like to feel cleaner and more confident.

Any advice on Douche/ Enema to get

THIS BIT IS QUITE MINGIN

I take quite a lot of medication which causes constipation. Id be lucky to “go” 3 times a month so was looking into more of an enema.

I’ve looked on a vid on this on YouTube but just wondering peoples experiences

@Orgasm_Chaser, I would suggest that if you are on medication that causes constipation you don’t have a ‘deep clear out’ without having a chat with your doctor first.

As for just a standard douche there has been a bunch of stuff about it over the years, I would suggest you do it some time before any activity to give your body time to naturally get ride of any remnant liquid.

Perhaps just accept the occasional accident and have some paper towels handy?

1 Like

@Private_member well to be honest it hasn’t really bothered me. It’s very rare any accidents happen but I didn’t know whether to start for hygeine reasons.

I appreciate your advice. Thankyou

I have this one. I like the soft, flexible tip for added comfort. Each time I use it, it makes me go to the toilet for the first rinse. This has helped me a good few times when I’ve felt constipated.

It usually takes 3 rinses for the water to become clear and I feel safe to do anal play. If it takes more than that for me, I tend to just leave it as I don’t want to over rinse or risk accidents. This is usually down to diet or if I’m feeling like I have a bit of a dicky belly or something.

1 Like

If you have had no problems in the past, then i wouldn’t bother. You don’t want to be messing with your digestive system if it’s normal for you. I assume your meds may be Codeine based?

2 Likes