Glass Dildos

Okay so ive always been a fan of the dildo much more than the good old vibrator, they are more discreet and just better all round.

i recently got a glass dildo off the back of a recommendation from a friend ........... now i have SIX in various shapes, sizes and colours. THEY ARE AMAZING. I've never been so pleasured.

what are your thoughts on this out of this world mind blowing sex toy??

I tend to pair mine with a bullet or my wand so i can orgasm!

i like the sophisticated look and feel of them. Much better i think than cheaper looking jelly toys (even though i do own one of them too!)

Same as you lol, they are amazing! I have quite a few now, maybe 15-20 :)

i actually used a bullet today and it really does help you get to where you need to be ;)

15-20?! oh jesus!

They come in so many different shapes and sizes, I just wanted to try them all lol

I'm fairly new to glass, but I'm a big fan now too :) I recently bought my second glass dildo, so I have one with a spiral design and one realistic dildo. I have a wishlist full of many more that I'd love to own, though!

Ordered glass love balls and butt plug yesterday

I yet need to try out my first glass dildo that arrived recently. For now, I just love how they look. They're like little works of art!

the Tracy coxs set of two is great but out of the two i tend to use the curved clear one.

i totaly agree with you when you say they are like little works of art!!

i love how you can change the temp of them! they are super versatile!!!!

MissPerkey wrote:

the Tracy coxs set of two is great but out of the two i tend to use the curved clear one.

Same here! Much prefer the clear one to use but i like the colour of the pink one.

JM88 wrote:

MissPerkey wrote:

Same here! Much prefer the clear one to use but i like the colour of the pink one.

its the bumps on the pink one! it can be really painful if someone elce is using it on you, there is definatly a trick to it