Hope you didnt miss me too much x

So you may have noticed my forum activite has nosed dived recently. Well theres a bloody good reason for that.

I got a job.... LOL joke, im still a lazy arsed student :P.

I have however been SUPER busy,

I spent four days last week sittin infront of my laptop coding away ( for my coursework, i do software engineering if you didnt know). So tht was fun, managed to squeeze in some time to get my hair cut though :).
And when i say four days, i mean like working from 10am to midnight, not even having a shower, eating like crisps and a handfull of chips for dinner... God i love being a computing student :P.

So i handed that in on friday ( get my marks tomorrow, will stab someone if i dont get a good mark after the effort i put into this).

After handing that in i was straight onto printing stuff out for my churchs xmas coffee morning which was last saterday, i also helped set it up, xmas decorations and everthing, then i went along bright and early on saterday morning and helped run it, got home at 3 and slept for the rest of the weekend

So thats been my life for just last week!

I have one more bit of coursework to hand in and an exam on the 11th ( or 12th, unsure) after that il be 100% back x

missing you <3

Steven x (if you hadnt figured out that was my name... shame on you xx)

Thought it had been a bit quiet, welcome back, hope you get the results you merit after that.

STEVIE! You lovely little devil, you have been very bad this year and Santa won't be getting you anything for abandoning us for the last few weeks! LL, PPD and myself have all missed you, some forum members have dissapered too so you will find it's a bit different here atm :(