I cant orgasm:-(

Ive searched through the forum and can't find any threads on this,however I am new to LH so many im not searching right?

But Ive been sexually active for nearly 4 years now,done everything and have not orgasmed.

I recently purchased a vibrator from LH but it doesnt seem to off worked,it starts to build,my breathing goes erratic but theres no release or great feeling of pleasure.

PLEASE can someone give me advice?

Welcome to the forum :)

Relax, you are in great hands.

My ex had not had an orgasm and she was 25 when we got together, you are certainly not alone. But there is an O out there for you.

Bump....

Usualy the ladies are all over these

reeeeeelaxxxx

go into it thinking of some enjoyment and no expectation of orgasm. you have got to take that expectation off yourself

I think it is probably because a very similar thread was done about 3 or 4 days before FlyingSolo started this one, so it slipped away. Let me post some links to some previous threads, which hopefully will help you FS x

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/641424-not-sure-whether-i-have-ever-had-an-orgasm/#p641483

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/87457-struggling-to-orgasm-am-i-normal/

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/376045-womens-ability-to-orgasm-just-from/

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/334720-is-it-possible-that-some-women-just-cant/

If you need any more info just ask FS x

These forum pages will help you out a treat... Most importantly, relax and enjoy riding the wave!

As a man I have only ever had one orgasm. Try as I might, an with the help I toys, imagination, luv everything I can think of I just dot orgasm. Masturbation for me has become so boring and I uneventful I have (I hope temporarily) given up. Sex is the same. I've just never fully enjoyed it. I don't think my body is wired for sexy stimulation. :(