LH Oh! rabbit/Happy Rabbit/Charlize

Can anybody compare the three? I have the beginner's Oh! Rabbit and I like the shaft rotation and the beads, but not the ears, they don't touch where they should. The Charlize is on my wishlist, mainly because it does not have ears and I find it the most aesthetically pleasing of the affordable rabbits. The Happy Rabbit is the Continental weekend freebie...

So, questions: Is the Happy different enough from the beginner's Oh! to have a chance to fit me better? Between the Happy Rabbit and the Charlize, which would you buy (and why)? The problem is, once I have one vibrating rabbit, I won't want to buy another one - even if the first one is sitting unused in its box (and didn't cost anything).

I had the beginners Oh rabbit and just like you the ears weren't a hit. Then I bought Charlize and I have to say it is a very good hit - the ear part is awesome, pretty sure it can fit a lot of people perfectly. I'm sorry I have no experience with the happy rabbit, however I think Charlize would be a very very good choice :)). My review is on there too, I think I have covered everything about it. ☺

I have had all but the Charlize.... let me get out the bath and i will help you compare :)

You take your smartphone into the bath? You are braver than I am...

It would be really helpful if you could tell me the differences in build/measurements of the Happy and the Oh! (especially if one has shorter ears). And how flexible is the clit stim on the Happy rabbit, and does the nose vibrate enough to use that for clit stimulation (assuming the distances work out)? Rabbits are so difficult to get right, but who can resist a free one?

I've tried the happy rabbit g-spot one and natural and I wasn't keen on them. I found that they were too girthy for me, the silicone 'drags' and they were a bit too powerful. Here are my reviews of the 2 different happy rabbits:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=19165&reviewid=107390#customer_reviews