Libidos not matching

Hi there

I'm pretty new to all of this, but I thought from what I've read on here, this would be the best place to come seeking advice.

My OH and I have been seeing each other for about 6 months now but we have dated off and on for several years, it just never became serious until the last 6 months.

In the past, both of us had very high libidos. We flirted constantly, sent lots of sexts, sent each other lots of racy photos etc.

However, a few months before we got together, her sex drive massively diminished. She went from masturbating a few times a week to rarely bothering to do anything to herself at all (going 2-3 months without anything).

It's also meant that things are a little strained in the actual relationship. My libido has gone nowhere, which means I've still got my strong sex drive.

Recently we went two weeks without seeing each other at all, when I got back it was two days before anything sexual occurred at all and even then I led it (went down on her until she had cum no less than four times and then we had sex...but she barely moved) and felt a bit...unfulfilled.

I'm really concerned about this. I felt for a long while it must be me, but she assures me it isn't and that it had started going before we got together (plus I know a lot about her past sex life and I can, happily, do things for her no other guys have been able to do).

I don't know what to do. I've tried to give her space and time but then if I don't begin things, nothing happens at all and with my high sex drive I feel completely unsatisfied...and if I mention it at all she gets annoyed at me.

Am I in the wrong?

Best thing is to talk each other & maybe your coming on to her my spark her lilbo again , its hard I know what you mean I am 4yrs younger than my other half & I want it more than he does