Need advice: no longer interested in sex with my partner

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting.

I've been with my partner for roughly two years and we've had a few bumps along the way that have impacted our sex life but nothing major, until now. Recently I have realised that i am not sexually attracted to my partner in any shape or form. Everything else in our relationship is going great so i dont think there's anything affecting my feelings from that side, but just the thought of having to have sex with him makes me uncomfortable and even recently when we have engaged in sex there have been things ive not been able to do, as i feel repulsed.

I dont think its my libido because i still feel horny and i do masterbate, but i just cant bring myself to want to have sex with him. He has a very high sex drive and mine is more middle of the road but we've always known that about each other and it wasnt really an issue before. The only thing that i can really stand from him are hugs and kisses and snuggling in bed or on the couch, anything further just switches me off instantly. We've already discussed this so its all out in the open, and we've thrown around a few ideas, getting advice from others being one of them, but nothing that we've discussed has made me feel any better about the situation. I do love him and he's the first guy that Ive been able to be totally myself with and if you take sex out of the equation we have a great relationship, and we get on really well, unfortunately sex is a big part of relationships for each of us, so we dont really know how to move forward. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated!!

Thanks

Can u pin point when it first started there could b a trigger I.e a scent he was wearing, diet or something

How long have you felt this way RaveA?

I have noticed that in your "User Profile" (yes I like doing my homework!) That you classify yourself as being bisexual.