Sex life boost

Hello

Im new to post things on here, but i was looking for some advice and hoping here would be a good pleace to try and get it.

Me and my parnter are currently experncing a dip in out sex lives we have almost completely stopped all together and i was looking to see to how i can get the spark going again, as it my first long term relationship so im not sure how to keep the flame burning.

Hi there and welcome.

Gonna need a bit more info on what you have tried and like already before we can offer any advice as everyone is different.

Just a little insight then I am sure suggestions will come your way xx

well tbh we have never been very adventurus as alot of the time i can find sex to be abit painful which i think is why we dont have sex much anymore as im scared of it hurting.

i used to like wearing nice underwear but thats as far as it goes really.

we live at home with our parents whch i can find to be abit limiting

When you say you 'used' to like wearing nice underwear, is there a reason you don't now?

Is it possible that you are not relaxing properly because of living with your parents - this could make sex painful.

Have you tried using lube?

Have you ever tried a vibrator, and if so did that also hurt?

Sorry for the deluge of questions but they will help to understand your situation better xxxx

im not sure i still buy the nice undrwear as i want to look sexy for him but then i dont feel in the mood to wear it.

it never used to hurt with previous partners only this one so i have no idea why it now hurts, i have tried using lube but i find i am allergic to most even some water based ones.

i has used a vibrator before and i did enjoy it, i didnt find it to painful

OK, I am going to state the obvious now - have you been checked out by a GP to see if there is a physical reason for the pain?