squirt

hubby really wants me to squirt during sex but ive only everdone it twice pleasuring myself on my own and once having anal it takes me ages and i cant squirt during sex only anal any tips

well im not an expert but my wife can squirt a lot of times but usally not while haveing intercourse . she has had a few and i mean very few times . now she has had sevaral with anal but what i like the most is for her to straddel me faceing oppisite sort of like 69 postion but she is standing im on my back playing with her clit and fingering he bo when she squirts it feels good all over my chest then i open my mouth and swallow all of it i can its so sweet but thats just the way i perfer it but to each thier own. i always tell her im changing the oil she gets a kick out of it. but with this menapause stuff she dosent care for intercourse says shes to dry and it hurts so now its just blow jobs for me she dont like me touching her much sorry if this is to long have your hubby try changing your oil he just might like and you will to

Hi cheryl69, have a read through this previous thread, there is lots of advice in there :) xx

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/1012199-squirt/

cheryl69 wrote:

hubby really wants me to squirt during sex but ive only everdone it twice pleasuring myself on my own and once having anal it takes me ages and i cant squirt during sex only anal any tips

Seems it just us men who are answering at the moment , Ian sure the ladies will help soon a lot of them are able to squirt so can advice. Sorry to put a negative in your title to the thread might not be helping there have been many threads " squirting". You can find them by using the search bar at the top of the page, just type squirting in . Maybe start a new thread titled a little different" ladies I need help with my squirting".