Vibrators

This may appear as a stupid question but, if like me, your orgasms come from clitoral stimulation, what benefit do penetrative vibrators (with no clitoral stimulator attached) give?

I have a rabbit vibrator which obviously provides the penetration and clitoral vibes which gives me what I need for solo play.

I have a good bullet vibrator to give me the clitoral stimulation when OH is penetrating me so that gives me what I need also.

I've just bought the LH glass dildo set which obviously can be used alongside my bullet vibrator.

I'm planning on getting a G Spot vibrator at some point, I can understand why they'd be useful.

But what's the benefit of a bog standard penetrative vibrator/dildo, if it's the clitoral vibrations I need to bring me to orgasm?

As you can tell, I'm no expert in sex toys and I am currently on a very enjoyable learning curve (which you lot are great at teaching!)

:) :) :)

Anyone?
Lol :)

I suppose Sarah that everyone is different and for some people that type of vibrator is just the ticket.

If it's not for you then don't buy!

I am not a huge fan of internal vibrations myself, although I do like dildos etc. However, the clitoris, or the part that is exposed, is actually only a small portion. The clitoris has "legs" which actually wrap around the vaginal walls, in a roundabout kind of way and so you can imagine why, for some women, internal vibrations are enjoyable. They vibrate the vaginal walls and in turn, the clitoral legs and this can either be enough for some women to orgasm from that alone, or it can be enjoyable tease, or indeed, if combined with external vibrations, it can be like a double whammy of vibrations to the entire clitoris, which may help a woman orgasm quicker, more intensely or even just get there in the first place. I enjoy having something inside me during clitoral masturbation, but I can take or leave the internal vibrations myself.