what do you do?

Was just thinking about random things and was wondering what other members all do for a living.

I work for a Energy Consultancy and i deal with renewable technologies and all that jazz.

What about you?

xx

1 Like

Nothing!

No - im a student so I obviously do the academic work....I often have a part time job in the holidays at a stable yard too with the gorgeus horses and ponies....

University.

G.P.

unemplyoed atm, looking to get a job as a sailing instructor before joing the army

Doing a degree. Well, more specifically, procrastinating in the vain hope the degree will do itself, at the moment.

xx

University - with a sideline in pulling people out of water and (far too rarely) seeing a fit girl in a bikini.

Another uni student here (my there are a lot of us) and a part time waitress in a curry house

Adx

Those boddy students, nothing better to do.

I hope we don't all go the same Uni... The mess would be terrible...

Thanks for all your responses, i dont mean to be nosey, i was merely curious.

I meant to add in the original post that if at university, what degree are you studying for?

So far i feel as though people may not have liked the idea of divulging their current occupation for personal reasons, i was just curious as to what other members do. So i hope i havent cause offence to anyone by started this thread =] xx

*bloody even

muchkin wrote:

I meant to add in the original post that if at university, what degree are you studying for?

So far i feel as though people may not have liked the idea of divulging their current occupation for personal reasons, i was just curious as to what other members do. So i hope i havent cause offence to anyone by started this thread =] xx

I don't see a problem. People don't have to post.External Media

Me - Philosophy.

muchkin wrote:

Classical Civilisation.

(Yep, one of the many degrees the government have now decided are absolutely worthless.)

xx

muchkin wrote: