Would like advice form you more experienced lovely people

Hi Guys,

I have not been with my BF for very long, but it feels like I have known him a lifetime. I feel soooo comfortable with him - I want to do everything to please him.

He wants me to be more dom in the bedroom and I'm happy with that. Been on-line today and ordered a selection of 'goodies' - bondage tape, restraints, paddle, spanking skirt (because I loved the look of it!).also arder some candles. The thought of hot wax on his naked body while he's blinfloded and has no ides whats coming.............l!!!!!!

So, what I would like from you guys is ideas. I'm VERY new to this, but want to 'do a good job'.

What are your suggestions, what do you do that works well for you and your OH?

I intend to start with taping him to the bed, attaching nipple clamps and making him watch me play with myself - knowing he cant join in. Then blinflod him (maybe even use ear plugs, really restrict his senses) and let the fun begin.

We both want to experiment with anal together (I have never done this, he has) so have also bought pleanty of lube, beand and butt plugs.

As a couple we are both up for anything as long as we are both happy.

So now it's over to you - teach me all you know and let me give my man a night he will not forget. I want him begging for me (at ths point I intend to go and have a shower - make him wait!!)

Hope you don't mind me been so cheeky as to ask for ideas, I know eventually we will both do what comes naturally. But as I'm so new to this, at the moment I just need a kick-start!!

Thanks

Wow well that sounds like an intense first night already! I probably would have started slower but good for you! Xx

Well from a personal point of view i would say when you have him tied to the bed,

before you play with youself start teasing him, maybe rub him a little, run your fingers gently up his body, get close to his face almost kissing then pull away.