CAUGHT

Have you ever found yourself in such a need to orgasm. that no matter where you have you have to play with yourself???

This happens to me alot. the other day i was doing some clothes shopping. well i was in the changing rooms trying on different dresses, when i could see through the gapin the curtain to the woman oppersite me getting undressed. Well omg this got me wet, so wet i had to get my fingers to work on my clit and bring my self to orgasm.

Is it just me that gets this way?

I do get this from time to time! Never been caught fortunately!

I've never been able to make myself cum using my fingers and I'm 43!

dont like to be a kill joy but getting caught by people at random could be upsetting for a child and possibly an offense, certainly would be for a man

I work in retail and the last thing i'd want is someone wanking in our changing rooms frankly.

We have people on there full time but sometimes other people nip in and out too, and cleaning up the fittingrooms has turned up some of the most disgusting things. I don't know what it is that goes through peoples heads, but we've had people poo in socks/shoes, pee in cardboard boxes and all sorts, and it's members of staff that have to deal with it.

In cases like this, you really have to be a bit more selfless and think about how a member of staff or another customer would feel if they either heard/caught you or something was left behind that needed cleaning up.

Pixieking wrote:

I work in retail and the last thing i'd want is someone wanking in our changing rooms frankly.

We have people on there full time but sometimes other people nip in and out too, and cleaning up the fittingrooms has turned up some of the most disgusting things. I don't know what it is that goes through peoples heads, but we've had people poo in socks/shoes, pee in cardboard boxes and all sorts, and it's members of staff that have to deal with it.