Collars

Im new to the whole notion of all this so forgive me if some of you think I am making light of the significance of a collar....Im not!!

Basically I find the whole idea of wearing one in the bedroom a huge turn on...he has bought me the one in my profile picture....I will get it on Christmas night.

I'm not sure if i can be a good girl and wait for christmas night to be honest....to feel the cool metal and know that he is in control...mmmmm

Any one else wearing a collar in the bedroom? since we are new to it, it'll be confnined to the bedroom for now, but who knows where this will lead...

My partner wears his permenantly, he's only allowed to take it off if I give him permisison to. But sticking to the bedroom to begin with is always a good place to start :)

:) we are both new to this kind of play, it may lead to a lifestyle, i hope so...just need to see how we get on...we are ldr and see each other every other week at the moment, but he wants to change that soon

Aye, always best to take it slow :) Good luck! don't let the long distance aspect put you off, when I was serving in the merchant navy my partner and I would go for months without seeing each other. He found comfort in wearing the collar permenantly while I was away and it continued on even after I left the navy and evolved to where the situation is now.

Ah thats nice he got comfort from his collar. For me, i just suggested that id like to be collared and it evolved from there. We've been pure vanilla apart from a bit of hair pulling and roughness...tbh I trust him implicitly and get my kicks from his satisfaction, and he likes to be in control so I think this is the start of something quite special :) totally new territory for both of us though, so no real idea of what to expect.

he arrives tomorrow, I guess I will just need to wait in anticipation for what he wants to do with me and how I should behave...