Dom and sub

Im thinking of finding an internet Dom, but not sure where to look and what and far it will go.
Im new to the whole dom sub and sex toys life and thought start slow with an internet dom to practise.

Whats everyones thoughts.... too far?

Hiya i'm sure someone will have some good advice for you. I'd think it would be quite risky but i've never looked in to it so all i can say is stay safe xxxx

well an internet dom would basically just be someone who is telling you what to do over the net, I don't think it bares much resembalence to the reality for a Dom/sub relationship or sexual encounter. It depends exactly what you mean by Dom/sub as well and what other aspects you include in that -ie the Bondage and Sadomasicism.

Hi Tink. I think this would be best practised within a relationship girl. I'm sure if you go on the LoveHoney blog Hella Rouge has passed comment on this and it's possibly been covered before so try a search within the forum threads. Internet domming sounds a bit rubbish to me and do you have to pay? Sod that Tink. I'm tight. My kids keep telling me! :-p SG x

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/blog/2010/11/13/vanilla-guide-to-bdsm-being-a-submissive-lover/

There you go Tinkerbell!

Knew I'd read something.

SG x

sounds good to me, wouldnt mind trying that out

Ok. I am a switch so I am both Domme and sub as the need arises. I have also been in both roles online. It is a safe and easy way to become accustomed to the role without taking the risk of meeting a stranger and placing yourself in a possibly dangerous situation. HOWEVER, there are still dangers involved. The watch words are, as always, BE CAREFUL. I have never been in a dangerous situation myself but I know of others that have.

Thanks guys for your comments so far, and have taken what everyone has said into account.