Ever disappointed in a sex toy?

Over the years I have purchased “several” toys , many have had great ratings / reviews . But more often than not they did not do it for me .
Being a former medical tech I can not kick the idea of a high tech toy company . I want to make custom toys that fit YOU ! It would involve some lab work , possibly including ultrasound combined with X-ray and chemical analysis . Figure out what chemical makeup will bring out primal mating drives for perfumes and lubes enhanced with pheromones . Internal devices tailored for your internals . One toy that disappointed me was a combo butt plug and cock ring . The buttplug was near perfect except the distance from it to my cock where too close . Basically make blueprints off of each individual along with pheromone required . Imagine you gals might like a dildo shaped especially for you ? I have only known one woman that had the body chemistry that blended with her perfume perfectly for me . Probably a good thing we were both married or we might have killed each other because evidently my chemistry was exactly what she liked . The expense might be a bit high , but imagine the effect on you . I am naturally horny , I can’t imagine if I had toys like this . Does this sound interesting to anyone else ? Suggestion to add to our imaginary company ?

1 Like

Sounds amazing however finding people who are willing to step outside of the forum world and into reality could be a different story.

1 Like