Favorite type of panties

So another thread about panties; Don’t get me wrong I really enjoy the looks of sexy lace panties and wear them for sex BUT in the everyday work a world I’ve taken to pretty much buying some quite plain but extremely comfortable and supportive panties which I think if seen by my Dr or a male friend might be hard to differentiate from guys underwear. They give full back coverage, a non rolling waist band and have a wider crotch and good but small leg seams so there’s no spillage and best of all no annoying fly front. They are a cotton blend but nicely stretchy. I’ve got them in a little lower waist height, a higher (just to see which I like better and now they have a style out with mostly “model” fabric. I guess we can’t speak to specific brands on the forum but what style do most guys prefer for everyday use.

4 Likes

Well take a wild guess?

2 Likes

Well @nothere1 that’s a great question. As I’m new to wearing women’s briefs :briefs: (6 months) I’m been experimenting with different styles & materials.

Like you I started off by purchasing & wearing plainer styles of normal-cut & high-cut legs in the briefs style but with a medium width waste band to accommodate my bits, and in various nice stretchy fabrics and more feminine colours. I tried cotton but found them too loose & unsupportive. As you say if seen by others by accident they could be mistaken for men’s briefs etc

However this week was turning point for me…

I’ve always loved seeing my OH in her girly & very feminine knickers with bows & lace (but mainly in white or black) so on my visit this week to my favourite lingerie shop I purchased two pairs of knickers with lace and bows and I simply love them!!! They are in a silky satin material type, one in bright red and one in a more mellow bluey-grey colour.