Feeling vulnerable after sex?

Hiya guys, this is my first time posting, so hi to you all before I begin!

I've been having a browse around here for a couple of weeks and you all seem a very friendly bunch and I have bit the bullet and thought I would ask for some advice. Please delete this, if this isn't allowed.

Ok. I am in a great relationship with my partner, we have been together now for a couple of months short of 2 years. It is both our longest relationship. We are very open with eachother on all levels, including sexually. I've been having a few issues lately with after sex, feeling very vulnerable which often leads to crying. I find this usually comes from quite an intense session, vaginal, oral and anal. Usually I find I have to iniate the sex when it comes to anal, but after sex when it comes to cleaning up I feel very very emotionally distant and vulnerable.

I had a very negative experience with my first boyfriend about 6 years ago, he forced me to have sex with him against my will. I had lots of bruises on my wrists, arms and my neck, and also possibly some tearing in my vagina. A couple of years ago I had visited a "friend" in his dorm, and tried to assult me while I was sat in a chair. Luckily I manged to get away fairly unhurt but I don't want to go into details. I have always tried to be confident and ask for what I would like, but find these feelings of being confident and turned on rapildy change into shame/guilt/embarrasment/vulnerability afterwards.

My partner knows my history. I thought I actually had tried to deal with this and I was over everything. But I am not sure if my past experiences are related to this. I feel ashamed and fear that my partner is turned off afterwards, even though he says it was really hot and he enjoyed every moment, but I just can't seem to believe him. We have spoken about my past, and he is very very supportive and always wants to take and do things at my pace as he doesn't want me to feel used in any way.