Fettish Photography

so just curious after a few months trying to get into alt photography has anyone done anything in the lines of fettish photography like bondage , letex , feet or anything similar if so what and how did you find it ?

You should join FetLife - loads and loads of people on there!

As the subject or the model?
FetLife is probably a good start.

I'm an amateur photographer, and did a forest-shoot with a friend of mine that went really well. She's into alt and fetishy stuff so I have no doubt I'll be shooting something else soon! I'll photograph anything as long as the idea is good :D

i shall speak on behalf of my partner (ragamuffin) on this, he is a photographer and is on fetlife and model mayhem, the attempts to find people willing to do a shoot is highly poor, and he wanted to know from this post how many people out there have actually done anything (modeling) along the lines of fetish work to see if there is a large or small amount of people out there that have or would do it (not to model for him just to see who has done or thought about it).

yes i thought about it its so damn hot it would be a pleasure to do some fet pics just for the experience and feeling

Sexy_2009 wrote:

i shall speak on behalf of my partner (ragamuffin) on this, he is a photographer and is on fetlife and model mayhem, the attempts to find people willing to do a shoot is highly poor, and he wanted to know from this post how many people out there have actually done anything (modeling) along the lines of fetish work to see if there is a large or small amount of people out there that have or would do it (not to model for him just to see who has done or thought about it).

yeah my partner does fetish but unless its with an amazing photographer she usually get her rates and travel paid.

I enjoy fetish photography, i am lucky enough to have a friend who enjoys being my model, although she does moan a bit at bondage shoots, she prefers just dressing up.

Ms HKM wrote: