Free vibrators in basket?

I'm pretty new to Love Honey. I see lots of reviews of people saying they got the vibrator/bullet free with a purchase. Do these come up on emails, or the daily offer, or is it a certain amount of money you spend? Would love a freebee, but how do they crop up? :D Thanks in advance

In your account see if you're subscribed for email offers?

Secret student there are lots of offers via emails so I would check you’re signed up to them. I am an unlimited member and I believe you get more email offers via this route.

There is also an opportunity to try sex toys/lingerie for free via the sex toy tester thread.

Hope that helps?

Hello and welcome πŸ™‚

I think the special offers are one of the best things about Lovehoney. πŸ™‚ Many of them are sent out via email so you should definitely sign up for both the Deal of the Day ones as well as the newsletter (you can do this from your account page under the 'Free email Newsletters' section). They also try and target your preferences so you're not inundated with offers you won't find useful so you may want to fill in the 'Tell us about yourself...' bit under the 'Personal Settings' section too.

As well as free toys if you spend over a certain amount there's also percentage discounts and money off vouchers too which can all be used on top of sale prices as well as in conjunction with any multibuy offers they've got going on. The email offers are all 'coded offers' and you can only use one of these per order so sometimes you'll have to decide if you want the free toy or the money off. If you're an Unlimited member you'll also have a 25% off Β£40+ voucher on your account page that you can use as often as you like (I think regular account members have a 10% one), though as this is also a coded offer you can't use that as well as a free toy/money off one on the same order.

You can also enter any codes you come across here -

https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/offers/