Help with birthmarks on buttocks

Birthmark on my butt check

I have been with a guy for 6 years and have been hiding the fact I have a birthmark ( Café-au-lait spot ) on my left but cheek I don’t like doing thing in the light in case he see it but it’s getting me down as he want to spice thing up with us but I can’t do it
How is the best way to say anything or just not care in the world he says he loves me as me so I am worried he will make fun off me he is an older guy 47 and I am 41 I have been hiding it for many years with other sexual partners
Please help with advice if can

Welcome to the forum. To be honest I wouldn’t even let it worry you. It’s a nature thing to have and if he makes fun then clearly he isn’t the right person. He should love you for who you are. Just have an open line of communication and tell him how you feel and when you feel comfortable show him.

1 Like

I think for me it the colour off the birthmark that I am scared he is gonna make fun off me about but don’t like walking round naked as scared he is gonna laugh and make fun off me
Thank you for your reply

Just be open and honest with him. Hope it all works out for you. I know you’ll get some incredible advice from others on the forum too :smiling_face:

1 Like

It’s one thing that has worried me for all these years and now I am older I just keep
Thinking about him not knowing about it

Welcome to the forum.

You can’t hid it forever, I would be honest and be honest with your reservations in telling him, there are no guarantees as to how he will react, but how he reacts will speak volumes.

Either way it will allow you to progress with the sex life you want.

There is a similar thread in the forum.

1 Like

Having a birthmark is a natural thing, he’s probably going to ask you why he’s never seen it before but a birthmark isn’t anything to be ashamed of.