How many toys is too many?

Hi all,

Being new to the complete thrills of vibes etc, my dear hubby keeps buying me more.

Only have one question, can you ever have too many?

Have enjoyed what ive been given but how then do you decide which you like best?

hope someone can help.

luv

EB XX

Well, variety is the spice of life, i tend to have a new fave every other that i buy, lol.

And i dont think you can have too many, they're all different, have different functions and purposes :)

And welcome to the OA forums ^_^

x x x

thanks for the gud advice,

I guess im a little new with the toy thing oh is it ok to use on your own? you know when hubby out?

Dont want him to feel like he no gud or something.

luv

EB

Yeah, toys are primarily for individual use, and its a good way to help decide which ones you like more than others.

And i dont think he'd think that, my other half likes that i use them on my own.

x x x

Thats a relief wasnt sure it was ok to do that sort of thing on your own.

Not sure he would feel ok about it, but having said that its took a while for me to try one.

Do you know alot about the different types of thingys?

luv

EB

Well, i own and i've tried quite a few different types, but most of the people here on the forum know alot about toys.

x x x

Although, there are quite a few people on here also, who are new to toys, so you arent alone :)

x x x

thats gud then.

its just kinda funny at my age lol.

are most toys safe?

luv

EB

Yes, all the toys are safe, no need to worry.

And there are alot of older people here who have only bought their first toy in the past few months.

x x

Even the ones that go in not so normal places?

i know its an odd question sorry

luv

EB

Yes, no need to worry, they're all safe and have been tested for safety before sale.

x x x