I really would like a Jessica Rabbit vibrator

I am almost certain that a rabbit vibe will be my next purchase on LH I just dont know which one!!

My choice has narrowed down to the

purple Jessica Rabbit G-Spot vibrator http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=15336

or the

Jessica Rabbit 2.0 pink vibe http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=15336

I have no clue which one to choose, I was so close to adding the G-spot vibe to my basket but then I read some reviews about it being to small and thin, I don't mind small vibrators too much, I already have the Silencer 2.0 which is abit girthy, but the Jessica Rabbit 2.0 seems more powerful, bigger (sometimes I like abit of stretch) with wider rotations (I read a review that said the didnt feel any rotations on the g-spot vibe at all) aswell as that the Jessica 2.0 pink has my ideal batteries, AA xx

I am fairly new to sex toys, this will be my third full size vibrator purchase from LH, I just don't want to make the wrong choice, I know about the awesome returns policy, its just that I have already been quite dissapointed with my Doc Johnson G-Spot vibe (read the review) even though I absolutly love g-spot stimulation xx

I would really love a Rabbit, just unsure of which one to purchase xx

Any ideas?

Seeing as both links are thr same. I say go for that one.

Do you have an older toy to get rid of? Considered this offer from LH:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/rabbit-amnesty/half-price-vibrator.cfm

Yeah def send in an old toy for the half price jessica!! :D

I have a BAG of old toys, waiting for the day that LH offer other toys at discount than just the jessica.... infact, that'll be my next post! :)

I own the 2.0 and must say it's good.

I also own the silencer, and of the two, I'd say the silencer is ever so slightly bigger, so if the silencer is good for you then the JR should be no problem.

Thirding the Rabbit Amnesty idea. I've got a box of old toys sat around in hope that LH will add new toys to the amnesty.