Is this a good anal toy for a complete beginner?

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=31111

I really want this as my first butt plug but I'm not sure if it's ok for a complete beginner. Advice?

Kittycat I'm rather new to anal myself. That butt plug looks sooo stunning, and comes highly recommended. I can see exactly why you want it.
My first plug is 4" girth and 4" length so it should be okay, and I'm a lass who gets scared by larger toy's!
I'm sure others will add to the thread to give you more clarity on it.
The description does say beginners, and I had a quick flick through the reviews for you and I see "beginners" mentioned a couple of times. I always click "most helpful" Terri's review is a belter, with a funny story had me in stitches. If you've not read it it's well worth the read. :-)

For a complete beginner whose never dabbled with anal play i'd say too girthy my largest plug has the same diameter had i not had experience with some smaller plugs first i really don't think i could jump in with something as girthy to start with, since the returns are so great you could try it and send it back for something smaller if it's too large

classy lass wrote:

Kittycat I'm rather new to anal myself. That butt plug looks sooo stunning, and comes highly recommended. I can see exactly why you want it.
My first plug is 4" girth and 4" length so it should be okay, and I'm a lass who gets scared by larger toy's!
I'm sure others will add to the thread to give you more clarity on it.
The description does say beginners, and I had a quick flick through the reviews for you and I see "beginners" mentioned a couple of times. I always click "most helpful" Terri's review is a belter, with a funny story had me in stitches. If you've not read it it's well worth the read. :-)

I know, it's gorgeous. Lol I've read Terri's review, it made me laugh hard too I just couldn't believe that actually happened hahaha

myghost wrote: