Kegal Balls

I don't know if this has been asked before, but I was just wondering if Kegal balls can be used analy?

I only ask as I saw them on DOTD and was curious.

I'm pretty sure I've seen the write up on some stating they can be used anally.

I'm no expert but I'm also pretty sure they can be used analy. I think the only difference is the weighted balls inside.

I'll let you know once I receive them, ordered when they were on DOTD

Hey guys, this is a really common question! Thanks for highlighting it.

We recommend that you don't use anything without a flared base (as seen on all our butt plugs) when playing anally. The reason for this is that unlike the vagina, which has a limited space for items such as kegel balls to wander, your bottom is much more expansive and leads up to your intestines.

It is not uncommon for items without flared safety features to become 'sucked' inside and get lost, which can in rare cases damage you internally.

It's also not very nice to panic and have to visit A&E about such things! Therefore, as a rule Lovehoney does not advise that you use kegel balls anally, but they are fantastic when worn vaginally during anal sex, as both you and your partner can feel the benefits.

:) Lucy.

Hi Lucy.

Thanks for or informative reply. Rest assured I wont be trying this any time soon lol.

Mr Loverman, let me know how get on.

What Lucy said!

I wouldnt risk popping anything inside the bum without a flared base, you will likely only see that item again after the doctor hands them back to you at the hospital lol.

Although I am confused because LH sell these:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=2029#videos

Maybe you leave one ball outside? Confused now, are they safe or not lol

Hi Fluffbags,