Anal Vibrators

Hi everyone :)

Ok, so I'm new at the whole sex toy thing, so I need a little help with something. I want to buy an anal vibrator, and I found a good one here on LH. The thing is, it doesn't have a tapered base, like the butt plug that I own, and the ones I have seen online.

My question is: how do I stop it slipping and getting lost? Obviously, that's the last thing I want to happen, but I wanted to ask before I go ahead and order it.

Rose

By tapperd im guessing you mean a base to stop it going further in? Sorry im not the smartest book on the shelf lol or whatever the saying is crayon in the box =P

If so, then you will find that naturally it will push out i only have a beginners dildo as im new to the whole thing but i find that it will not stay there unless i add opposite force. Im sure someone with more experience will answer better though.

HI rose welcome to the forum can you post a link so we can see the vibe you are talking about, or give us the product name?

xGGx

It's this one - http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=7417

Thank you both for responding so quickly :D

well it looks like Mr S has a better idea than me but it appears to have a slightly flared base so you shouldnt loose it.

If you do then it is a case of gently pushing out, just dont ask how I know that and never use a well lubed bullet!!!!!!

xGGx

Welcome to Lovehoney!

I hope you find all the help you need

I have that dildo myself its the first one i brought and only one i own, ive had it upto the flared base as GG says and it was naturally being pushed out. If you went beyond the base it could be pushed out naturally too but i dont see the need in going beyond myself.

Its a nice beginned dildo, some lube and it goes in quite easily.

Hmm, that one does seem to have a bit of a flared base, but it's hard to tell exactly as the pictures seem to vary slightly.