Kegals/Ben Wa ball experts please

I need a little bit of advice really..

I purchased some Ben Wa balls originally but sadly lost my pair (somewhere?!) so I ordered another pair a few weeks back. So I decided to try them out all this week as I never really gave them that much of a chance before.

Here lies my problem, I am not sure if they are too big or what but it feels like they are putting pressure, almost pushing out of me and at the same time creating a sort of pinching painful sensation. This is doing no exercises, just casually sitting or lying down.

Do I need to get something smaller? or are they ment to feel like theyre pinching/stinging? I really cant stand a second of them being in as theyre that freaking uncomfortable (that is unless I am constantly clenching, which is really difficult to do constantly).

I am not an expert but curious what others say I have the Lovehoney basics in right now and they are comfortable and I like the subtle ping when I move.

I also just got the 50 shades silicone set and they are more egg shaped and much larger so to me felt more beginner because less work to hold them in but I liked the weight of them and felt them more when I moved.

I don't think they should be painful.

They sound like they might be a bit to heavy on the weight side of things I'm not an expert but no they shouldn't be hurting you I'm sure of that maybe get a lighter pair that are not as heavy hope this helped x

Ah thanks guys :)

Yes Vanessa those are the ones I picked up but that is a point about the weight of them, its a difficult thing trying to judge the weight when you dont have them to hand, I kinda thought they might be light enough for me as I have heavier ones than these, and I cant use them at all.

Actually might be a good point going silicone, my other pair are silicone but way too big, maybe its worth looking at the other silicone lighter fun factory or FSOG ones.